With traffic restrictions and difficult parking in urban areas, even the usual commercial vehicles are struggling to make their way and park.
We therefore propose the new Piaggio MP3 LT 300/350/500 ABS/ASR Euro4, converted as a rapid commercial vehicle with several trunk sizes (from 260 to 340 litres) positioned in place of the passenger seat, allowing greater stability and greater volume capacity.
In these times of intense urban traffic, the three-wheeled scooter brought an alternative to the car. The Vestratis goes one step further, offering some advantages of cars and all those of scooters, an optimal protection to weather conditions with its duo of hardtop/windshield.

Whether under rain, snow, hail, or sun, the Vestratis faces the vagaries of the weather throughout the year. It improves the aerodynamics of the vehicle and the windshield protects the driver from projections.
To take another step further toward to automobile, the Optimus mixes the Mercurio and the Vestratis in one commercial vehicle covered with a hardtop and with a windshield.
The perfect mix for companies and professionals who wish for a high-end light vehicle which can hold their colours, bring an additional benefit to the business, and allow the pilot to be protected from the weather conditions and increasing comfort.
The Mercurio/Vestratis merging is done without difficulty.
MERCURIO VESTRATIS OPTIMUS

Avec les restrictions de circulation et de stationnement en zone urbaine, même les véhicules utilitaires habituels ont du mal à se frayer un chemin et à stationner.
Nous proposons donc les scooters Piaggio MP3 LT 300/350/500 ABS/ASR Euro4, convertis en véhicules utilitaires rapides avec un grand coffre (entre 260 et 340 litres) positionné en remplacement de la place du passager, permettant ainsi une plus grande stabilité et une plus grande capacité de volume et de poids.
Pour aller encore plus loin vers la voiture, l'Optimus regroupe le Mercurio et le Vestratis en un seul véhicule utilitaire couvert d'un toit rigide avec pare-brise.
La solution parfaite pour les entreprises et les professionnels qui souhaitent un véhicule léger haut de gamme pouvant porter leurs couleurs, pouvant apporter un bénéfice additionnel à la société, et permettant au pilote d'être protégé des intempéries et améliorant le confort.
La fusion Mercurio/Vestratis s'effectue sans difficulté.
En ces temps de circulation dense et difficile, les scooters à trois roues ont proposé une alternative à la voiture. Le Vestratis va plus loin en offrant les avantages du scooter et de la voiture, une protection optimale aux intempéries grâce à son duo toit/pare-brise.
Que ce soit par temps de pluie, neige, grêle, vent ou soleil, le Vestratis répond aux aléas de la météo tout au long de l’année. Il améliore l’aérodynamisme du véhicule et le pare-brise protège le pilote des projections.
La première version du Vestratis, dédié aux scooters Piaggio MP3 immatriculés avant Juin 2014 est en stock, alors sortez couvert.